Email: info@sonscape.org
Phone: 888.766.7227

Mailing Address:
SonScape Retreats, PO Box 700, Divide, CO 80814

 

Staff:

Rob Lauer
rob@sonscape.org

Larry and Barbara Magnuson
larry@sonscape.org | barbara@sonscape.org

Greg and Connie Kennedy
greg@sonscape.org | connie@sonscape.org

Rob and Shini Abraham
abrahams@sonscape.org

Bob and Jeanne Blahnik
blahniks@sonscape.org

Vicki Ceass
vicki@sonscape.org

Perry and Jeanien Meyer
perry@sonscape.org | jeanien@sonscape.org

We would really love to answer any questions you have. Fill out the short form below and we’ll get back to you soon.

Want to sign up for our various emails?

Click here.