Email: info@sonscape.org
Phone: 888.766.7227

Mailing Address:
SonScape Retreats, PO Box 700, Divide, CO 80814

 

Staff:

Rob Lauer | President and CEO
rob@sonscape.org

Larry and Barbara Magnuson | Retreat Leaders
larry@sonscape.org | barbara@sonscape.org

Rob and Shini Abraham | Retreat Leaders
abrahams@sonscape.org

Bob and Jeanne Blahnik | Retreat Leaders
blahniks@sonscape.org

Vicki Ceass | Retreat Coordinator
vicki@sonscape.org

Perry Meyer | Operations
perry@sonscape.org

Jeanien Meyer | Administrative Support
jeanien@sonscape.org

Becky VanHook | Dining Services
becky@sonscape.org

We would really love to answer any questions you have. Fill out the short form below and we’ll get back to you soon.

Want to sign up for our various emails?

Click here.